Loading Events

Filter by Event Type

September 2019

Heartland Tree Alliance:

TreeKeepers, Fall 2019

Thu, Sep 05, 2019 @ 6:30 pm -
Thu, Oct 03, 2019 @ 9:00 pm
Wyandotte County 4-H Extension Office, 1216 N 79th Street
Kansas City, KS 66112 United States

October 2019

Heartland Tree Alliance:

Volunteer: Tree Planting in North Brook, KCMO

Sat, Oct 05, 2019 @ 9:00 am -
Sat, Oct 05, 2019 @ 12:00 pm

Heartland Tree Alliance:

Volunteer: Pruning & Mulching Workday in Belton

Tue, Oct 08, 2019 @ 9:00 am -
Tue, Oct 08, 2019 @ 11:00 am
Memorial Park, Belton, MO, 998 Commercial St
Belton, MO 64012 United States

Heartland Tree Alliance:

Volunteer: Tree Planting in Amber Meadows Neighborhood, KCMO

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 @ 9:00 am -
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 @ 12:00 pm

Heartland Tree Alliance:

Event: Pruning for Beginners

Tue, Oct 15, 2019 @ 5:30 pm -
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 @ 7:30 pm
Clay Woods Park, Crimson Ln
Liberty, MO 64068

Heartland Tree Alliance:

Volunteer: Tree Planting in Lenexa

Fri, Oct 18, 2019 @ 1:00 pm -
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 @ 4:00 pm

Heartland Tree Alliance:

Volunteer: Heartland Tree Alliance Mulching Workday

Thu, Oct 24, 2019 @ 9:00 am -
Thu, Oct 24, 2019 @ 11:00 am

Heartland Tree Alliance:

Volunteer: Tree Planting in Somerbrook Neighborhood, KCMO

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 @ 9:00 am -
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 @ 12:00 pm

Heartland Tree Alliance:

Volunteer: Tree Planting in New Mark Brooking Neighborhood, KCMO

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 @ 9:00 am -
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 @ 12:00 pm

November 2019

Heartland Tree Alliance:

Volunteer: Tree Planting in Manheim Neighborhood of KCMO

Sat, Nov 02, 2019 @ 9:00 am -
Sat, Nov 02, 2019 @ 12:00 pm