Loading Events

Filter by Event Type

October 2017

Heartland Tree Alliance:

Volunteer: Street Tree Planting, North Waldo Neighborhood

Sat, Oct 21, 2017 @ 9:00 am -
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 @ 12:00 pm
Waldo North Neighborhood, 211 East 73rd Street
Kansas City, MO 64114

Heartland Tree Alliance:

Volunteer: Arboretum Planting

Wed, Oct 25, 2017 @ 9:00 am -
Wed, Oct 25, 2017 @ 12:00 pm
James A. Reed Park, 8801 James A. Reed Rd
Kansas City, MO 64138

Heartland Tree Alliance:

Volunteer: Street Tree Planting, South Waldo Neighborhood

Sat, Oct 28, 2017 @ 9:00 am -
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 @ 12:00 pm
Waldo South Neighborhood, 603 East 79th Street
Kansas City, MO 64131

November 2017

Heartland Tree Alliance:

Volunteer: Mulch Trees at Line Creek Trail

Wed, Nov 01, 2017 @ 9:00 am -
Fri, Dec 01, 2017 @ 11:00 am

Heartland Tree Alliance:

Volunteer: Street Tree Planting, Marlborough (South) Neighborhood

Sat, Nov 04, 2017 @ 9:00 am -
Sat, Nov 04, 2017 @ 12:00 pm
Marlborough Neighborhood, 1344 E. 75th Terr
Kansas City, MO 64131

Heartland Tree Alliance:

Volunteer: Street Tree Planting, Mission Lake Neighborhood

Sat, Nov 11, 2017 @ 9:00 am -
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 @ 12:00 pm
Mission Lake Neighborhood, 12130 Charlotte St
Kansas City, MO 64146

Heartland Tree Alliance:

Volunteer: Riparian Seedling Planting, Shoal Creek

Tue, Nov 14, 2017 @ 9:00 am -
Tue, Nov 14, 2017 @ 12:00 pm
San Rafael Park, NE San Rafael Rd and NE 53rd Street
Kansas City, MO 64118

Heartland Tree Alliance:

Volunteer: Street Tree Planting, Marlborough (North) Neighborhood

Sat, Nov 18, 2017 @ 9:00 am -
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 @ 12:00 pm
Marlborough Neighborhood north, 7230 Highland Ave
Kansas City, MO 64131

December 2017

Heartland Tree Alliance:

Volunteer: Saturdays through December KCMO Street Tree Plantings

Sat, Dec 02, 2017 @ 9:00 am -
Sat, Dec 02, 2017 @ 12:00 pm