Loading Events

Filter by Event Type

December 2017

Recycling:

Volunteer Ongoing: Wednesday – Saturday, Community Recycling Centers

Wed, Dec 06, 2017 @ 9:00 am -
Sat, Aug 04, 2018 @ 5:00 pm
Two Locations to Choose From, Kansas City, MO

Recycling:

Urgent Volunteer Request: Recycling Center Volunteers (Flexible Shifts)

Sat, Dec 16, 2017 @ 9:00 am -
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 @ 5:00 pm
Two Locations to Choose From, Kansas City, MO

Recycling:

Urgent Volunteer Request: Recycling Center Volunteers (Flexible Shifts)

Sat, Dec 23, 2017 @ 9:00 am -
Sat, Dec 23, 2017 @ 5:00 pm
Two Locations to Choose From, Kansas City, MO

Recycling:

Volunteer: Post-Holiday Recycling Center Volunteers Needed

Sat, Dec 30, 2017 @ 9:00 am -
Sat, Dec 30, 2017 @ 5:00 pm
Metro North Community Recycling Center, 8740 N Summit Street
Kansas City, 64155

January 2018

Recycling:

Volunteer: Post-Holiday Recycling Center Volunteers Needed

Sat, Jan 06, 2018 @ 9:00 am -
Sat, Jan 06, 2018 @ 5:00 pm
Metro North Community Recycling Center, 8740 N Summit Street
Kansas City, 64155

Bridging The Gap:

Internship: Business Recycling Program, January – December 2018

Mon, Jan 15, 2018 @ 8:00 am -
Fri, Dec 21, 2018 @ 5:00 pm
Bridging The Gap office, 1427 W 9th Street, Suite 201
Kansas City, MO 64101

Bridging The Gap:

Internship: Volunteer Services Management, January – May, 2018

Mon, Jan 15, 2018 @ 8:00 am -
Mon, May 14, 2018 @ 5:00 pm
Bridging The Gap office, 1427 W 9th Street, Suite 201
Kansas City, MO 64101

February 2018

KC Wildlands:

Volunteer, Groups Only: Set a Date With Us, Feb 1 – March 30! Maple Woods Ecological Restoration

Thu, Feb 01, 2018 @ 9:00 am -
Fri, Mar 30, 2018 @ 12:00 pm
Maple Woods Natural Area, 2611 NE 76th Street
Gladstone, MO 64119

Heartland Tree Alliance:

Volunteer, Groups Only: Set a Date With Us, Late Feb – March! Mulch Trees at Line Creek Trail

Mon, Feb 19, 2018 @ 2:00 pm -
Fri, Mar 30, 2018 @ 4:00 pm
Line Creek Park, N Line Creek Pkwy & NW 85 St
Kansas City, MO 64154 United States

KC Wildlands:

Volunteer: Long Johns and Loppers Ecological Restoration

Sat, Feb 24, 2018 @ 1:00 pm -
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 @ 4:00 pm