Loading Events

Filter by Event Type

February 2017

Recycling:

Volunteer Ongoing: Wednesday – Saturday, Community Recycling Centers

Wed, Feb 01, 2017 @ 12:00 am -
Sat, Dec 30, 2017 @ 11:59 pm
Two Locations to Choose From, Kansas City, MO

Bridging The Gap:

Volunteer: Business Recycling Internship, now – December 2017

Fri, Feb 03, 2017 @ 8:00 am -
Sun, Apr 30, 2017 @ 5:00 pm
Bridging The Gap office, 1427 W 9th Street, Suite 201
Kansas City, MO 64101

Bridging The Gap:

Volunteer: Assemble Gala Decor

Thu, Feb 16, 2017 @ 9:00 am -
Fri, Feb 24, 2017 @ 5:00 pm

Recycling:

Volunteer! Urgent Request Metro North Recycling Center

Sat, Feb 25, 2017 @ 9:00 am -
Sat, Feb 25, 2017 @ 5:00 pm
Metro North Community Recycling Center, 8740 N Summit Street
Kansas City, 64155

KC Wildlands:

Volunteer: Long Johns and Loppers Ecological Restoration

Sat, Feb 25, 2017 @ 1:00 pm -
Sat, Feb 25, 2017 @ 4:00 pm

March 2017

Bridging The Gap:

Volunteer: Gala Setup Crew

Thu, Mar 02, 2017 @ 12:00 pm -
Fri, Mar 03, 2017 @ 5:00 pm
Heim Building, 2700 Guinotte Street
Kansas City, Missouri 64120

Bridging The Gap:

Volunteer: 25th Anniversary Gala

Sat, Mar 04, 2017 @ 5:00 pm -
Sat, Mar 04, 2017 @ 10:30 pm
Heim Building, 2700 Guinotte Street
Kansas City, Missouri 64120

Bridging The Gap:

25th Anniversary Gala

Sat, Mar 04, 2017 @ 6:30 pm -
Sat, Mar 04, 2017 @ 10:30 pm
Heim Building, 2700 Guinotte Street
Kansas City, Missouri 64120

Bridging The Gap:

Volunteer: Gala Tear-Down Crew

Mon, Mar 06, 2017 @ 9:00 am -
Mon, Mar 06, 2017 @ 5:00 pm
Heim Building, 2700 Guinotte Street
Kansas City, Missouri 64120

Green Business Network:

Event: E-Waste L&L for Businesses

Fri, Mar 10, 2017 @ 11:30 am -
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 @ 1:00 pm
Anita B. Gorman Conservation Discovery Center, 4750 Troost
Kansas City, MO 64110 United States