Loading Events

Filter by Event Type

March 2019

Recycling:

Volunteer, Ongoing: Wednesday – Saturday, Red Bridge Recycling Center

Wed, Mar 06, 2019 @ 9:30 am -
Sat, May 16, 2020 @ 5:00 pm
Red Bridge Recycling Center, 5200 E. Red Bridge Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64137

Recycling:

Volunteer: Any Wednesday, Red Bridge Recycling Center

Wed, Mar 06, 2019 @ 9:30 am -
Wed, Apr 24, 2019 @ 1:00 pm
Red Bridge Recycling Center, 5200 E. Red Bridge Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64137

Bridging The Gap:

All Shifts Filled! Volunteer: Gala Invitation – Envelope Assembly

Thu, Mar 14, 2019 @ 9:00 am -
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 @ 5:00 pm
Bridging The Gap office, 1427 W 9th Street, Suite 201
Kansas City, MO 64101

Heartland Tree Alliance:

All Shifts Filled! Volunteer: Amber Meadows Neighborhood Tree Planting

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 @ 1:00 pm -
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 @ 4:00 pm
Amber Meadows Neighborhood, 10207 NE 102nd Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64157

Heartland Tree Alliance:

Volunteer: New Mark Brooking Tree Planting

Thu, Mar 28, 2019 @ 9:00 am -
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 @ 12:00 pm
New Mark Brooking neighborhood, 10636 N. Holmes St
Kansas City, MO 64155

April 2019

KC Wildlands:

Volunteer: KC WildLands Invasive Removal in partnership with Blue River Rescue

Sat, Apr 06, 2019 @ 8:30 am -
Sat, Apr 06, 2019 @ 11:30 am
Lakeside Nature Center, 4701 E Gregory
Kansas City, MO 64132

Heartland Tree Alliance:

Volunteer: Walden Neighborhood Tree Planting

Sat, Apr 06, 2019 @ 9:00 am -
Sat, Apr 06, 2019 @ 12:00 pm
Walden Neighborhood, 5007 NW 57th Place
Kansas City, MO 64151

Green Business Network:

Event: Green Team Series – Marketing: Telling Your Story Effectively

Thu, Apr 11, 2019 @ 3:00 pm -
Thu, Apr 11, 2019 @ 5:00 pm
Posty Cards, 1600 Olive Street
Kansas City, MO 64127 United States

Litter:

Volunteer: Spring Litter Cleanups

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 @ 9:30 am -
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 @ 12:00 pm

Heartland Tree Alliance:

TreeKeeper Workshop

Tue, Apr 16, 2019 @ 9:00 am -
Tue, Apr 16, 2019 @ 1:30 pm
Anita B. Gorman Discovery Center, 4750 Troost Ave
Kansas City, MO 64110

Heartland Tree Alliance:

Volunteer: Earth Day Tree Planting in the Northland

Mon, Apr 22, 2019 @ 9:00 am -
Mon, Apr 22, 2019 @ 12:00 pm
Prairie Creek Greenway, 12496 State Highway N
Platte City, MO 64079

May 2019

Bridging The Gap:

Plastics, the Planet, and You

Sat, May 11, 2019 @ 5:30 pm -
Sat, May 11, 2019 @ 9:30 pm
Westin Crown Center, 1 E Pershing Rd
Kansas City, MO 64108 United States