Loading Events

Filter by Event Type

August 2018

Recycling:

Volunteer Ongoing: Wednesday – Saturday, Community Recycling Centers

Wed, Aug 08, 2018 @ 9:00 am -
Sat, Apr 06, 2019 @ 5:00 pm
Two Locations to Choose From, Kansas City, MO

Recycling:

Volunteer: Red Bridge Recycling Center

Wed, Aug 15, 2018 @ 9:30 am -
Wed, Aug 15, 2018 @ 1:00 pm
Red Bridge Recycling Center, 5200 E. Red Bridge Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64137

Recycling:

Volunteer: Metro North Recycling Center, Flexible Shifts

Sat, Aug 18, 2018 @ 10:00 am -
Sat, Aug 18, 2018 @ 5:00 pm
Metro North Community Recycling Center, 8740 N Summit Street
Kansas City, 64155

Heartland Tree Alliance:

Pruning for Beginners-Almost Sold Out

Sat, Aug 25, 2018 @ 9:00 am -
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 @ 11:00 am
Buffalo Meadow Park, 9650 Lone Elm Rd
Lenexa, KS 66220 United States

Heartland Tree Alliance:

Volunteer: Schlagle Library Tree Mulching, WyCo Lake

Wed, Aug 29, 2018 @ 9:00 am -
Wed, Aug 29, 2018 @ 11:00 am
Schlagle Library, 4051 West Drive
Kansas City, KS 66109 United States

Green Business Network:

Event: Getting Started – Setting Your Green Team Up For Success

Wed, Aug 29, 2018 @ 3:00 pm -
Wed, Aug 29, 2018 @ 5:00 pm
Faultless Starch Event Space, 1009 W 8th Street
Kansas City, MO 64101 United States

September 2018

Heartland Tree Alliance:

Pruning for Beginners- SOLD OUT

Wed, Sep 05, 2018 @ 6:00 pm -
Wed, Sep 05, 2018 @ 8:00 pm
Loose Park, 5200 Wornall
Kansas City, MO 64112 United States

Heartland Tree Alliance:

TreeKeepers Kansas

Thu, Sep 06, 2018 @ 6:30 pm -
Thu, Oct 04, 2018 @ 9:00 pm
Sylvester Powell Jr. Community Center, 6200 Martway St
Mission, KS 66202 United States

Green Business Network:

Event: Bayer CropScience Tour

Tue, Sep 18, 2018 @ 8:00 am -
Tue, Sep 18, 2018 @ 10:00 am
Bayer CropScience, 8400 Hawthorne Rd
Kansas City, MO 64120

October 2018

Heartland Tree Alliance:

Pruning for Beginners-Almost Sold Out

Wed, Oct 03, 2018 @ 9:00 am -
Wed, Oct 03, 2018 @ 11:00 am
Antioch Park, 6501 Antioch Rd
Merriam, KS 66202 United States

November 2018

Green Business Network:

Event: Fall Social at Boulevard Brewery

Mon, Nov 12, 2018 @ 5:30 pm -
Mon, Nov 12, 2018 @ 7:30 pm
Boulevard Brewery, 2501 Southwest Boulevard
Kansas City, MO 64108 United States