Loading Events

Filter by Event Type

February 2019

Recycling:

Volunteer, Ongoing: Wednesday – Saturday, Red Bridge Recycling Center

Wed, Feb 06, 2019 @ 9:30 am -
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 @ 5:00 pm
Red Bridge Recycling Center, 5200 E. Red Bridge Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64137

Recycling:

Volunteer: Any Wednesday, Red Bridge Recycling Center

Wed, Feb 06, 2019 @ 9:30 am -
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 @ 1:00 pm
Red Bridge Recycling Center, 5200 E. Red Bridge Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64137

March 2019

KC Wildlands:

Volunteer: Ernie Miller Ecological Restoration

Sat, Mar 02, 2019 @ 1:00 pm -
Sat, Mar 02, 2019 @ 4:00 pm
Ernie Miller Prairie, 909 North, KS-7
Olathe, KS 66061

KC Wildlands:

Volunteer: Hidden Valley Ecological Restoration

Sat, Mar 02, 2019 @ 1:00 pm -
Sat, Mar 02, 2019 @ 4:00 pm
Hidden Valley Natural Area, 6400 NE Russell Rd
Kansas City, MO 64117

Bridging The Gap:

Volunteer: Gala Invitation – Envelope Assembly

Mon, Mar 11, 2019 @ 9:00 am -
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 @ 5:00 pm
Bridging The Gap office, 1427 W 9th Street, Suite 201
Kansas City, MO 64101

Heartland Tree Alliance:

Volunteer: Spring Tree Plantings

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 @ 9:00 am -
Sat, May 04, 2019 @ 12:00 pm

April 2019

KC Wildlands:

Volunteer: Spring Ecological Restoration

Sat, Apr 06, 2019 @ 9:00 am -
Sat, May 04, 2019 @ 12:00 pm

Litter:

Volunteer: Spring Litter Cleanups

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 @ 9:30 am -
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 @ 12:00 pm

May 2019

Bridging The Gap:

Plastics, the Planet, and You

Sat, May 11, 2019 @ 5:30 pm -
Sat, May 11, 2019 @ 9:30 pm
Westin Crown Center, 1 E Pershing Rd
Kansas City, MO 64108 United States