Loading Events

Filter by Event Type

November 2017

Heartland Tree Alliance:

Volunteer: Set a Date With Us! (Groups Only) Mulch Trees at Line Creek Trail

Mon, Nov 06, 2017 @ 9:00 am -
Mon, Dec 04, 2017 @ 11:00 am

Recycling:

Volunteer Ongoing: Wednesday – Saturday, Community Recycling Centers

Wed, Nov 08, 2017 @ 9:00 am -
Sat, Jul 07, 2018 @ 5:00 pm
Two Locations to Choose From, Kansas City, MO

Bridging The Gap:

Volunteer: Annual Fund Envelope Assembly

Mon, Nov 20, 2017 @ 9:00 am -
Tue, Nov 21, 2017 @ 5:00 pm
Bridging The Gap office, 1427 W 9th Street, Suite 201
Kansas City, MO 64101

Recycling:

Volunteer: Post-Thanksgiving Recycling Volunteers! Metro North Recycling Center

Sat, Nov 25, 2017 @ 1:00 pm -
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 @ 5:00 pm
Metro North Community Recycling Center, 8740 N Summit Street
Kansas City, 64155

December 2017

Heartland Tree Alliance:

Volunteer: Northland KCMO, Neighborhood Street Tree Planting

Fri, Dec 01, 2017 @ 1:00 pm -
Fri, Dec 01, 2017 @ 4:00 pm
New Mark Brooking neighborhood, 1310 NE 107th Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64155

KC Wildlands:

Event & Volunteer: Annual Red Cedar Tree Event

Sat, Dec 02, 2017 @ 10:00 am -
Sat, Dec 02, 2017 @ 3:00 pm
Mildale Farm, 35250 W 199th St, , KS
Edgerton, KS 66021

Heartland Tree Alliance:

Volunteer: Mulch and Prune Trees

Wed, Dec 06, 2017 @ 9:00 am -
Wed, Dec 06, 2017 @ 11:00 am
Lea McKeighan Park, 125 NE Chimpan Rd
Lee's Summit, MO 64063

Recycling:

Volunteer: December 30 | Post-Holiday Recycling Center Volunteers Needed

Sat, Dec 30, 2017 @ 9:00 am -
Sat, Dec 30, 2017 @ 5:00 pm
Metro North Community Recycling Center, 8740 N Summit Street
Kansas City, 64155

January 2018

Bridging The Gap:

Volunteer: Business Recycling Internship, January – December 2018

Mon, Jan 15, 2018 @ 8:00 am -
Fri, Dec 21, 2018 @ 5:00 pm
Bridging The Gap office, 1427 W 9th Street, Suite 201
Kansas City, MO 64101