Loading Events

Filter by Event Type

November 2018

Recycling:

Volunteer, Ongoing: Wednesday – Saturday, Red Bridge Recycling Center

Wed, Nov 07, 2018 @ 9:00 am -
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 @ 5:00 pm
Red Bridge Recycling Center, 5200 E. Red Bridge Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64137

Recycling:

Volunteer: Any Wednesday, Red Bridge Recycling Center

Wed, Nov 07, 2018 @ 9:30 am -
Wed, Dec 26, 2018 @ 1:00 pm
Red Bridge Recycling Center, 5200 E. Red Bridge Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64137

Recycling:

Urgent Volunteer Request: Post-Thanksgiving Recycling Center

Sat, Nov 24, 2018 @ 1:00 pm -
Sat, Nov 24, 2018 @ 5:00 pm
Red Bridge Recycling Center, 5200 E. Red Bridge Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64137

Bridging The Gap:

Volunteer: Annual Fund Campaign Envelope Stuffing

Mon, Nov 26, 2018 @ 9:00 am -
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 @ 5:00 pm
Bridging The Gap office, 1427 W 9th Street, Suite 201
Kansas City, MO 64101

December 2018

KC Wildlands:

Event & Volunteer: Annual Red Cedar Tree Event

Sat, Dec 01, 2018 @ 10:00 am -
Sat, Dec 01, 2018 @ 3:00 pm
Mildale Farm, 35250 W 199th St
Edgerton, KS 66021

Heartland Tree Alliance:

Volunteer: Waldo Tree Planting

Sat, Dec 01, 2018 @ 12:00 pm -
Sat, Dec 01, 2018 @ 3:00 pm
Waldo Neighborhood, 7443 Summit
Kansas City, MO 64114

Heartland Tree Alliance:

Volunteer: Pleasant Valley Park Tree Planting

Fri, Dec 07, 2018 @ 1:00 pm -
Fri, Dec 07, 2018 @ 4:00 pm
Pleasant Valley Park, 6401 NE Pleasant Valley Rd
Kansas City, MO 64119

January 2019

Green Business Network:

Event: Green Team Series – Implementing Ideas and Keeping Enthusiasm

Tue, Jan 15, 2019 @ 3:00 pm -
Tue, Jan 15, 2019 @ 5:00 pm
Center for Academic Achievement, 8200 W. 71st St.
Overland Park, KS 66204 United States

April 2019

Green Business Network:

Event: Green Team Series – Marketing: Telling Your Story Effectively

Thu, Apr 04, 2019 @ 3:00 pm -
Thu, Apr 04, 2019 @ 5:00 pm